Home » 2015 » June » 23 » Disturbed - Immortalized - August 21, 2015
6:19 AM
Disturbed - Immortalized - August 21, 2015

The long awaited return of Disturbed is upon us.


The multi-platinum grammy award winning band went on indefinite hiatus back in 2011 but recently "The Guy" has been seen in a few teaser videos along with a  countdown.


Well Disturbed Ones.....this morning the clock has finally reached 00:00:00.

The hiatus is over. Over the past year, we’ve been secretly writing and recording a brand new album. Today, we are excited to share a new song called “The Vengeful One” along with a new music video. It’s off our upcoming album called “Immortalized,” which will be released on August 21, and is available for pre-order today. This album had the arduous task of, in some way, justifying the hiatus; giving the fans something that made it worth our time away from one another. We hope that it succeeds in that task. Thank you for staying with us over the years.


The full track list for "Immortalized" includes: 
1. "The Eye Of The Storm"
2. "Immortalized"
3. "The Vengeful One"
4. "Open Your Eyes"
5. "The Light"
6. "What Are You Waiting For"
7. "You’re Mine"
8. "Who"
9. "Save Our Last Goodbye"
10. "Fire It Up"
11. "The Sound of Silence"
12. "Never Wrong"
13. "Who Taught You How To Hate"
14. "Tyrant"*
15. "Legion of Monsters"*
16. "The Brave And The Bold"*
* Deluxe Only

Views: 36890 | Added by: Daryn | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0